Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Great Full Gardens. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Great Full Gardens and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Coldblooded 8 days ago

Vegan Parmesan

I was thrilled with this dinner! I am always skeptical when it comes to vegan dairy free options. I can totally eat meat but I really can't digest dairy so to make things convenient I typically order the vegan option. I didn't even share my noodles with my vegetarian friend because the patty's of meatless wonder seriously had me questioning if it was actual meat. In other words total score, totally delicious and worth every penny!

Pstell 13 days ago

Thanksgiving Sandwich

I love this sandwich and I don't have to wait until Thanksgiving to get all the flavors of autumn. However, this autumn, skip the costly and messy turkey and stuffing, you will find it all here! Complete with cranberry sauce that complements the delicious stuffing and organic turkey. Oh, my taste buds are hallucinating! Pam

1121ksims 13 days ago

Fabulous FLTA

I dinned at greatful gardens and had a wonderful experience! We walked into the restaurant and was immediately greeted and sat at a table inside. It was clean and i like how the water, napkins and silverware arebalready waiting for us at the table. I ordered the FLTA with the quinoa, my favorite sandwich . I loved the grilled veggies and the housemade quinoa never dissapoints. The staff is always awesome too, we had the coolest waitress she greets us by saying 'good to see you!' As if we see eachother all the time. Great experience, highly recommend!

Rwosnig 13 days ago

Pizzraw

Pizzraw and raw dessert! It was fantastic! This was the second time I had the pizzraw! The first time was 4 hours before from the south location. It is absolutely delicious. My tastebuds were in heaven. My raw dessert was a chocolate raspberry cheesecake this also was excellent and very creamy. I urge everyone to try this. Even if you are not vegan. You won't be disappointed!!!

Mrodgz86 15 days ago

*Huevos Pupusa

First time trying this place and food item. Very delicious breakfast item, did not disappoint at all. The PuPusa was perfectly cooked and all toppings were fresh delicious. Will come back and try some other item on menu.

Steve 16 days ago

Turkey Pesto

Excellent lunch wrap that has an amazing flavor. Pesto is not overwhelming and the overall taste is healthy and refreshing. My go-to every time.

Brcat 19 days ago

Warm Kale Salad

This is absolutely one of the most delicious salads I have ever had! I love all the tasty ingredients and I usually also add the delicious Tinga chicken to it which makes it taste even more heavenly! Thank you so much for all of ur tasty and on top of that healthy food! I love this place, I have had other delicious meals and cannot complain! Thank you!

Tresa 21 days ago

Jackfruit Soft Tacos (2)

These were delicious! The jackfruit was perfectly seasoned and had an excellent consistency. The rice and beans were the best and I loved the Jalapeño Aioli. Definitely will be having these again.

Broccolilvr 22 days ago

Jackfruit Soft Tacos (2)

I love the taste, texture, presentation and overall amazingness of this dish! I had only tried jackfruit once before and your quality surpasses the other restaurant ♡

Derpynoobking 26 days ago

*Liège Benedict

Beautiful! I've literally never had greater food in my life. The perfect combo of waffle, bacon, and egg, with crispy but not too crispy potatoes on the side. I wish my mouth was bigger so I can could eat more with every bite. Thank you for blessing my taste buds.

Hellokt89 about 1 month ago

Pastrami or Turkey Reuben

The absolute best house fermented dill sauerkraut along with house cured pastrami that keeps you wanting more. This sandwich has me forever dreaming. Pair it with a tasty quinoa salad finished with a vibrant cilantro dressing, yes please!!!!

Homesbynatalie about 1 month ago

*Midtown Quesadilla

Super filling & great variety of flavors within! Highly recommend for quesadilla lovers.

Jcadra about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich with Tomato Soup

Lunch today was delicious as usual! The grilled cheese is definitely a favorite. Out of our table, only the 5 year old didn't order the grilled cheese, but she should have since she ate most of mine!

Samanthagardea about 1 month ago

*Chicken Taco Salad

Best tacos I've had since I've moved to Reno!! I'm lucky I found this sweet restaurant

Roscoerodayo about 1 month ago

Cold Soba Salad

Amazing salad, great flavor. My go to every time. So many other great vegetarian/vegan options also.

Ellen about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Bowl

OMG It was so good. I picked the Grilled Salmon. It was huge piece of Salmon and cooked perfect! The mix of Brown rice and vegetables with their house made Teriyaki Sauce WOW! So want to eat again!

Lauranovack88 about 1 month ago

Jackfruit Soft Tacos (2)

Absolutely loved this place! After being a vegetarian for 25+ years, I'm pretty particular about what I like. My mom and sister were excited for me to try this place (leaving my expectations very high) but my meal exceeded those expectations. Staff was both friendly and efficient and everyone liked their meals.

Scott about 1 month ago

Vegan Reuben

This is one of our go to places for dinner in person or take out. I get this sandwich every time. The flavor is great. I agree that it's better than the real thing as someone else posted. The staff and employees there are always so friendly and courteous. You simply must get the quinoa salad as your side. Five stars all around!

Wilderness about 1 month ago

*Eggs & Organic Potatoes

Best Breakfast in town!

Beautifuldreamer580 about 2 months ago

Vegan Hash

Best place in town for vegan breakfast. It's so nice to have options. The vegan hash is my favorite right now; so yummy and satisfying.

Daniels 12 days ago

Farmer's Market (Untoasted)

I'm from out of town visiting my kids.. It's one of the best places I've eaten. 😁 💕 Thank you so much for a great service! 💕

Ashcanoso 13 days ago

*Certified Grass Fed Tri Tip

My Wife and I love the tri tip dinner. We love the simple ingredients and freshness of the food. We both have health issues and love that GF gardens offers clean food when we are not in the mood for cooking at home. Also, the staff members are very friendly.

Rwosnig 13 days ago

Raw Dessert

AMAZING! Had to splurge and get the raw chocolate raspberry cheesecake! Delicious.😋 after having the pizzraw. A perfect meal! So much flavor!

Emilybryan2002 14 days ago

Fiesta Salad Lunch

SOO good!! Very filling and tasty yet light and satisfying. Will definitely be ordering again:)

Tiariddle1 15 days ago

Vegan Scramble Wrap

I love your restaurant! The food is always delicious, and I appreciate the quality of the ingredients. The staff is always so friendly and attentive and very accommodating. I love that no matter your dietary needs or preferences, there are options for you and if not, they will make it happen. Best restaurant that I will keep returning to often!

Katie 18 days ago

*Chicken Tinga Tacos (2)

Pretty good

Tresa 21 days ago

Vegan Reuben

Since turning vegan I've missed this sandwich. You really pulled off a delicious vegan Reuben!! It was amazing! I no longer miss it. Vegan or not, you'll love this.

Broccolilvr 22 days ago

Juli's Brown Rice Saute

My long time favorite. The sauce is to die for and the crispness of the veggies are always spot on. Great quality and flavor. I always add chicken or an egg!

Tahoetatum 26 days ago

Thanksgiving Sandwich

I've ordered this sandwich multiple times and it's so yummy! It was delicious this time as well. :)

Kismet2ride 27 days ago

*Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Gyro

Friendly staff, delicious salmon. For dessert brownie ala mode~ I bring all i know here. Its my happy place. ♡

Kate about 1 month ago

Macro Bowl

This is my absolute favorite dish to order!! It's not only my comfort food, but also super nourishing and tasty. And it's a crowd favorite too, my mom and my boyfriend also request the Macro Bowl. We add chicken and like the lemon dressing it comes with. So YUM!

Aschersmom about 1 month ago

Vegan Reuben

You do not have to be a vegan to love this sandwich! The smoky flavor of the tempeh with the contrast of the tangy sauerkraut on the marbled rye is a delightful belly full for any hungry vegan or carnivore.

Llac223 about 1 month ago

Wasabi Vegetable Bowl

The wasabi dressing is flavorful but not overpowering. I always add tofu and the dish never disappoints! Portion is very generous and enough for two meals for me.

Ha about 1 month ago

*Eggs & Organic Potatoes

One of their most basic dishes on the menu but its wonderful! Eggs cooked exactly to order and the potatoes are crispy on the outside and creamy on the inside. so good!

Chamalebianca about 1 month ago

Macro Bowl

Thought I'd give this bowl a try and wow, I didn't even have to use any dressing from the side because for me, my palate was satisfied from all the flavors the ingredients naturally carried. This bowl also holds a nice balance of temperatures when you get that hot/warm rice and beans with the fresh shredded beets, greens or sauerkraut. It also holds a great balance with the amount of food- a light and heavy that is put together so you aren't left still hungry or too full.

Michaeltyrrel about 1 month ago

*Garden Breakfast

My wife and I were visiting Reno for a couple of days to catch up on some gambling. We stepped into a restaurant in Truckee along the way and had a conversation with one of the waiters. I told him we were on our way to Reno to stay for a couple of days. He said that he knew of a very good restaurant that served very healthy, organic meals! Great full Gardens! So the next morning we walked from our hotel to your midtown restaurant. We were so impressed with the quality of food, and honestly, the super friendly staff. During these hyper tense times it was so nice visiting your restaurant and seeing so many happy, smiling faces. It truly was a great experience and you guys should be proud of the impression you leave on your customers! Thanks so much for making the visit to your restaurant so memorable!😊

Tommyrpipkin about 1 month ago

Terrific Turkey Pesto

The sandwich was so good!! I also got the red lentil soup as a side and I was blown away! Great value and delicious food!

Berngarcia about 1 month ago

*The Bedazzle

Sometimes it's really difficult for me to try something new here because I know what I love! But I happened to win a free Bedazzle so got to expand my horizons. I wasn't a huge Liege waffle fan - I tend to prefer my waffles on the light and airy side. Honestly, though, this was quite good! The dishes I usually order are much larger and I can't finish them all in one sitting. The Bedazzle is the perfect amount of food for me. And the contrast between the savory and sweet was fabulous. Thank you for the wonderful food and terrific service!

Idimwllc about 2 months ago

*Double Edge Paleo Bowl

Flavorful textures & interchangeable proteins.

Steve about 2 months ago

The Bedazzle

Always love the Bedazzled, delicious combination of proteins and sweets, and great service.