Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Great Full Gardens. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Great Full Gardens and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tresa about 4 hours ago

Vegan Reuben

Since turning vegan I've missed this sandwich. You really pulled off a delicious vegan Reuben!! It was amazing! I no longer miss it. Vegan or not, you'll love this.

Broccolilvr 1 day ago

Juli's Brown Rice Saute

My long time favorite. The sauce is to die for and the crispness of the veggies are always spot on. Great quality and flavor. I always add chicken or an egg!

Tahoetatum 5 days ago

Thanksgiving Sandwich

I've ordered this sandwich multiple times and it's so yummy! It was delicious this time as well. :)

Kismet2ride 6 days ago

*Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon Gyro

Friendly staff, delicious salmon. For dessert brownie ala mode~ I bring all i know here. Its my happy place. ♡

Kate 10 days ago

Macro Bowl

This is my absolute favorite dish to order!! It's not only my comfort food, but also super nourishing and tasty. And it's a crowd favorite too, my mom and my boyfriend also request the Macro Bowl. We add chicken and like the lemon dressing it comes with. So YUM!

Aschersmom 13 days ago

Vegan Reuben

You do not have to be a vegan to love this sandwich! The smoky flavor of the tempeh with the contrast of the tangy sauerkraut on the marbled rye is a delightful belly full for any hungry vegan or carnivore.

Llac223 14 days ago

Wasabi Vegetable Bowl

The wasabi dressing is flavorful but not overpowering. I always add tofu and the dish never disappoints! Portion is very generous and enough for two meals for me.

Ha 15 days ago

*Eggs & Organic Potatoes

One of their most basic dishes on the menu but its wonderful! Eggs cooked exactly to order and the potatoes are crispy on the outside and creamy on the inside. so good!

Chamalebianca 18 days ago

Macro Bowl

Thought I'd give this bowl a try and wow, I didn't even have to use any dressing from the side because for me, my palate was satisfied from all the flavors the ingredients naturally carried. This bowl also holds a nice balance of temperatures when you get that hot/warm rice and beans with the fresh shredded beets, greens or sauerkraut. It also holds a great balance with the amount of food- a light and heavy that is put together so you aren't left still hungry or too full.

Michaeltyrrel 20 days ago

*Garden Breakfast

My wife and I were visiting Reno for a couple of days to catch up on some gambling. We stepped into a restaurant in Truckee along the way and had a conversation with one of the waiters. I told him we were on our way to Reno to stay for a couple of days. He said that he knew of a very good restaurant that served very healthy, organic meals! Great full Gardens! So the next morning we walked from our hotel to your midtown restaurant. We were so impressed with the quality of food, and honestly, the super friendly staff. During these hyper tense times it was so nice visiting your restaurant and seeing so many happy, smiling faces. It truly was a great experience and you guys should be proud of the impression you leave on your customers! Thanks so much for making the visit to your restaurant so memorable!😊

Tommyrpipkin 21 days ago

Terrific Turkey Pesto

The sandwich was so good!! I also got the red lentil soup as a side and I was blown away! Great value and delicious food!

Berngarcia 22 days ago

*The Bedazzle

Sometimes it's really difficult for me to try something new here because I know what I love! But I happened to win a free Bedazzle so got to expand my horizons. I wasn't a huge Liege waffle fan - I tend to prefer my waffles on the light and airy side. Honestly, though, this was quite good! The dishes I usually order are much larger and I can't finish them all in one sitting. The Bedazzle is the perfect amount of food for me. And the contrast between the savory and sweet was fabulous. Thank you for the wonderful food and terrific service!

Idimwllc 24 days ago

*Double Edge Paleo Bowl

Flavorful textures & interchangeable proteins.

Steve 26 days ago

The Bedazzle

Always love the Bedazzled, delicious combination of proteins and sweets, and great service.

Trevorkibala1015 30 days ago

*Great Full Burger

This restaurant is amazing. Always has great food, great service and an overall great environment. I give this place a 5/5 stars and would recommend it to anyone. There is a wide variety of food items that anyone can enjoy!

Soontobeabloom about 1 month ago

*Wild Alaskan Cod Tacos (2)

Absolutely delicious. I'm not a huge fan of slaw but this is the perfect addition.

Mwarnes1 about 1 month ago

Rawsome Wrap

It is so hard to find raw vegan food in Reno!! I am sooooo thankful for this amazing wrap! It is freaking delicious and keeps you full but feeling light and happy! Try it with the wasabi sauce - that's the key!

Rgoav about 1 month ago

The Bedazzle

Delightful! This was the perfect balance of sweet and salty due to the maple syrup and the bacon. It is on the smaller side, so it is a good lighter fare!

Retsgirls57 about 1 month ago

*Chicken Tinga Tacos (2)

This was amazing and super filling! It had two tacos stuffed generously with chicken, onions and lettuce along with a side of salad, beans and Mexican rice. The beans were incredibly creamy and the rice was fluffy. The only bad part was that it was hard to eat because it was falling apart because I was scarfing down the tacos too fast! But that's a mistake on my part lol.

Renoairgirl about 1 month ago

*Wild Alaskan Cod Tacos (2)

Excellent tacos. The fish is not fried, and the slaw gives it a refreshing crunch!

Tresa about 4 hours ago

Jackfruit Soft Tacos (2)

These were delicious! The jackfruit was perfectly seasoned and had an excellent consistency. The rice and beans were the best and I loved the Jalapeño Aioli. Definitely will be having these again.

Broccolilvr 1 day ago

Jackfruit Soft Tacos (2)

I love the taste, texture, presentation and overall amazingness of this dish! I had only tried jackfruit once before and your quality surpasses the other restaurant ♡

Derpynoobking 5 days ago

*Liège Benedict

Beautiful! I've literally never had greater food in my life. The perfect combo of waffle, bacon, and egg, with crispy but not too crispy potatoes on the side. I wish my mouth was bigger so I can could eat more with every bite. Thank you for blessing my taste buds.

Hellokt89 10 days ago

Pastrami or Turkey Reuben

The absolute best house fermented dill sauerkraut along with house cured pastrami that keeps you wanting more. This sandwich has me forever dreaming. Pair it with a tasty quinoa salad finished with a vibrant cilantro dressing, yes please!!!!

Homesbynatalie 13 days ago

*Midtown Quesadilla

Super filling & great variety of flavors within! Highly recommend for quesadilla lovers.

Jcadra 14 days ago

Grilled Cheese Sandwich with Tomato Soup

Lunch today was delicious as usual! The grilled cheese is definitely a favorite. Out of our table, only the 5 year old didn't order the grilled cheese, but she should have since she ate most of mine!

Samanthagardea 14 days ago

*Chicken Taco Salad

Best tacos I've had since I've moved to Reno!! I'm lucky I found this sweet restaurant

Roscoerodayo 17 days ago

Cold Soba Salad

Amazing salad, great flavor. My go to every time. So many other great vegetarian/vegan options also.

Ellen 20 days ago

Teriyaki Bowl

OMG It was so good. I picked the Grilled Salmon. It was huge piece of Salmon and cooked perfect! The mix of Brown rice and vegetables with their house made Teriyaki Sauce WOW! So want to eat again!

Lauranovack88 21 days ago

Jackfruit Soft Tacos (2)

Absolutely loved this place! After being a vegetarian for 25+ years, I'm pretty particular about what I like. My mom and sister were excited for me to try this place (leaving my expectations very high) but my meal exceeded those expectations. Staff was both friendly and efficient and everyone liked their meals.

Scott 21 days ago

Vegan Reuben

This is one of our go to places for dinner in person or take out. I get this sandwich every time. The flavor is great. I agree that it's better than the real thing as someone else posted. The staff and employees there are always so friendly and courteous. You simply must get the quinoa salad as your side. Five stars all around!

Wilderness 23 days ago

*Eggs & Organic Potatoes

Best Breakfast in town!

Beautifuldreamer580 24 days ago

Vegan Hash

Best place in town for vegan breakfast. It's so nice to have options. The vegan hash is my favorite right now; so yummy and satisfying.

Ktberigtold 27 days ago

Macro Bowl

I love this dish! It's hearty and filling, but not so heavy that it weighs me down. It's delicious and has the perfect combination of veggies. It is becoming my favorite meal to grab for lunch!

Iamkaylynbrown about 1 month ago

Wasabi Vegetable Bowl

This is my favorite dish on the menu! The dressing is delicious, it's very satisfying and I can literally feel it fueling my body. Yum!!!

Sara about 1 month ago

Cheesy Bruschetta

EVERYTHING about this is so delicious and makes me happy. I had never had cashew cheese and it is my new found love.

Janjango about 1 month ago

Terrific Turkey Pesto

This is a classic that I have been eating since I was in college. This obviously has turkey and pesto in it, but my favorite part is the tomato, which taste incredibly fresh. It was almost as if they took it out from an Italian country side. A warning that they do toast the bread, so it tends to be on the harder side.

Baloney752004 about 1 month ago

*Pupusa Al Great Full

What kind of pupusa is this?? It was cooked to perfection with the center soft and the sides crunchy. And for some reason, it tasted similar to an Ezekiel bread, but that could just be me. Regardless, it was an amazing dish that you could tell was fresh.

Billiemwyatt3 about 1 month ago

Vegan Reuben

Only wonderful! Fully satisfying! Better than the real thing! What an incredible cause to help change the perception of food in America. Exactly What we need in these dark times. Positivity and love in the community for all things good. Great Full Gardens delivers!

Amoran22 about 1 month ago

*Double Edge Paleo Bowl

All the flavors come together in a perfectly cooked meal! Delish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA