Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Great Full Gardens. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Princesschamp 2 days ago

Paleo Bowl

Delicious! I love the variety of vegetarian and vegan dishes it is difficult to find at chain restaurants!

Mariamuzea 4 days ago

*Battle Born Burger

I've enjoyed this grass-fed beef burger several times. The avocado compliments the lettuce, tomato and cheese. It's a healthy and savory meal!

Soccerspoons 4 days ago

Vegan Piccata

Delicious! The lemon, butter caper sauce is fantastic.

Stuielee 5 days ago

The Bedazzle

This was a couple of years ago when my husband and I came to Reno for an anniversary trip. We found Great Full Gardens on Yelp. There was mention of Liege waffles in the reviews so I had to go try it. It was the single best dining experience I have ever had. The food was fresh, homemade, and unbelievably delicious. I had a plain latte which was perfect, but the service was what stood out more than anything. Everyone who served us went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, and to give us advice on things to do and see during our stay. Such friendly folks who served us. I love how fresh, homemade, the food is, but I also think it's exceedingly rare for a restaurant to do that plus have so many dishes for various dietary preferences. I hope one day they will make their way to Vegas so we can go more often. Keep on doing what you do!! No one does it better!

Fe 5 days ago

Paleo Bowl

Their Paleo Bowl with Tritip is my absolute favorite! The vegies and meat was combined so well with the choice of your dressing. I wouldn't mind eating it everyday!😬

Annatreacy 6 days ago

Cheesy Bruschetta

Literally the best cheesy bread and bruschetta in the world! No exaggeration. We order online and keep in warmed once the oven and snack on it on days we are working outside. The combination of flavors and textures is perfect. The balsamic reduction it comes with as an option is also delicious! Thank you Grateful Gardens for providing the yummy food and positive messages during such a hard time!!!

Shebeemam 7 days ago

*Wild Alaskan Cod Tacos (2)

Took a chance, reserved an outdoor table for lunch. Always have my favs, but the Wild AK cod tacos were a special. Sounded so YUM, didn't disappoint, had the uber tasty slaw, greens and those fantastic white beans! Had a glass of extra special strawberry lemonade, the best!! The whole safe, distancing experience (staff wore masks and gloves!), outside, on a beautiful day was a real delight! Thank you Greatfull staff!

Mcvays22 7 days ago

Macro Bowl

I love love the Macro bowl!!! The sauerkraut was my favorite addition!

Devonmccunn 9 days ago

Stuffed Shrooms

The stuffed shrooms with house made cashew cheese is just one of the incredible vegan options this place offers. My favorite spot in Reno!

Davisa1691 9 days ago

Teriyaki Bowl

This is one of my favorite dishes at Great Full. I get it all the time. I've tried every protein in it as well and all of them are amazing. The terriyaki sauce is the best part. It's much lighter than most, but still has a ton of flavor.

Kaileen 9 days ago

*Great Full Breakfast Sandwich

Hello my name is Kaileen I went here on my lunch break with my family, the service was absolutely amazing! I can't thank Great full gardens enough for the amazing service I got! We were seated right away got our drinks right out to us. Shortly after got our order taken and received our food very quickly. The food was very good! Received refills as soon as we were running low. Got great customer service the entire time we were there. When we were leaving we got a "goodbye and Hope to see you soon". Which I always love to hear! Makes me want to go back everyday. Your guys menu has so many options to pick from. Especially as a vegetarian typically I slim options but when I come here I have a wide verity of options to pick from! Thank you so much again for the great customer service! -Thank you Kaileen f.

Smcollins1980 9 days ago

Terrific Turkey Pesto

Great sandwich full of flavor. I brought my mom here for the first time and shared the sandwich with the pesto on the side because she is not a big fan of pesto. But she loved it!! We will definitely be back!

Neill242 10 days ago

Wasabi Vegetable Bowl

This bowl is absolutely to die for! I add tofu and the wasabi sauce is perfect! I honestly have never had a dish from this restaurant I didn't love!

Geoffreygshields 12 days ago

Neatball Sandwich

This Neatball sandwich is the best dang sandwich I ever had! I am recently going vegan and thing is the best. I'm getting one of these once a week! My 3 old son love this sandwich too. I could hardly get a bite in!

Lauriefena 13 days ago

Thanksgiving Sandwich

If you are craving a taste of home or holiday memories, this Thanksgiving sandwich hits the spot. So tasty, and the combination of berries, stuffing and turkey is also filling, and with the side salad, will leave you satisfied and energetic for the rest of your day. I added their delicious iced tea to the meal, and felt refreshed.

Mnpitt 13 days ago

*Wild Alaskan Cod Tacos (2)

This has been a fave since the first time I ate lunch @Great Full Gardens. Also love the staff and owners, Gino and Julie

Bkincannon 14 days ago

Fiesta Bowl

The food was great and the service was wonderful! They always do a great job!!!

Karaholman33 15 days ago

*Tri Tip Tacos (2)

From BLTA, to the quinoa salad with a side of sautéed kale and grilled chicken, to the avocado toast, to the tri tip tacos, to the desserts have all been incredible. It's wonderful knowing that whatever you order is wholesome, and healthy AND delicious!♥️ Favorite restaurant hands down!

Haily 15 days ago

*Chicken Tinga Tacos (2)

These tacos were amazing. The perfect level of spicy. I will definitely order these again.

Yohannes 15 days ago

*Great Full Burger

The quality of the beef is second to none. Grass fed, and grass finished. You can customize it anyway you'd like. If you're on a low carb diet, you can do it in a lettuce wrap, if you're gluten free, you can have it on a gluten free roll, or if you're like me, you can add hormone and antibiotic free bacon, grilled onions, and a fried organic egg. It's a staple menu item done incredibly well.

Sicembears2016 3 days ago

Avocado Bruschetta

LOVED IT. It was so fresh and delicious to break up the monotony of quarantine.

Flowerchef 4 days ago

*Pollo Taco Salad

Gratitude, Kindness and GREAT Food Abounds at Great Full Gardens! That sums it up! Thank you Gino, Julie, for all you do every single day and for offering excellent food establishments throughout our community. Waiters Ben, Tom and Jonathon, you always do a superb job and go the extra mile! Thank you, GreatFull Gardens! Carey&Sam Fox

Matlockchristine 5 days ago

Gino's Raw Power Bowl

This dish is perfect for a refreshing nutrient dense meal. Whenever I feel like I need a boost, I order the raw power bowl. Amazing flavors of fresh raw organic greens and veggies. Topped with lemon oil and champagne dressing. My favorite item on the menu!

Laragarrell 5 days ago

Cold Soba Salad

The best salad ever! I literally could eat it everyday.

Grubbiretail 6 days ago

Penne with Vegetables

I loved the neatballs with this dish. Absolutely delicious. I love all of your food everything i have tried is 5 stars!

Mlwberg 6 days ago

Jackfruit BBQ

Excellent flavor and texture, almost like real meat. Good bread. Hard to eat and keep the jackfruit between the bread, messy.

Maggiev1022 7 days ago

Pizza Alla Bismark

It's my favorite! Gluten free, can choose type of cheese and love the greens and topped with egg! So glad I tried it several years ago! Yummy!!

Graniteperfection 7 days ago

Alaskan Halibut Filet

The best! We had caper sauce and couldn't of been better!

Rannmiller1 9 days ago

Wasabi Vegetable Bowl

This thing is amazing! It's not really spicy, just incredibly delicious. I get it with baked tofu for some added protein and it's just perfect!

Michellevilardi17 9 days ago

Thanksgiving Sandwich

This sandwich is sooo good! I love how the cheese and turkey is cooked onto the bread, it adds a nice crunch. So sweet and savory!

Alysmith391 9 days ago

*Wild Alaskan Cod Tacos (2)

My mom & I have been dining at Great Full Gardens for years, & I always manage to find something new to try. Everything is delicious!

Lesliedelcamp 10 days ago

*Huevos Pupusa

My absolute favorite go to meal of all time! You can't go wrong with GG or their pupusas! It's a hearty meal full of flavor! The cheesy beany goodness is heaven in your mouth! Don't look at the rest of the menu. . just get this!

Jules 10 days ago

*Great Full Benedict

Love Eggs Benedict and Great Full's just can't be beat!! So wholesome and healthy. Add some avocado and it's the bees' knees!

Rhonda81 12 days ago

Vegan Reuben

This is one of my many favorites at Great Full Gardens (actually everything is my favorite!). But this sandwich is the best tasting Reuben I have every had and that is comparing it to even the non-vegan traditional Reubens. All of the vegan dishes at Great Full Gardens are delicious and there are so many to choose from.

Susie1capri 13 days ago

Black Bean Burger

The Place Where Everyone Knows Your Name Sandra and her team are the friendliest, happiest, and always provide EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Every time I walk in I always feel like I'm visiting my friends and they ALWAYS welcome guests by their first name and it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Thank you for all that you do in our community and for continuing your passion of providing the best quality food, and customer service!!

Rjcount 14 days ago

Green House Salad

I ordered a house salad plus the seared ahi tuna with the wasabi dressing... it was amazing! The tuna was cooked perfectly with a very light coating. It was a large piece of tuna and was beyond my expectations. The dressing definitely made the dish as it had just the right amount of kick. This dinner was as good of a dish I have had at one of Reno's finer restaurants for a fraction of the cost. We had great service and were so happy to be eating in at our favorite restaurant after 2 and a half months!

Prbrowne15 14 days ago

*Tri Tip Tacos (2)

The tri tip tacos at the south location are nothing short of absolutely delicious!! The grass fed marinated tri tip has amazing flavor and makes it one of the best tacos in town! Nothing like adding a little extra cilantro and onions with some local queso fresco on top to bring it all together!

Arrengottloeb 15 days ago

Vegan Grilled Cheeze

Wow wow wow wow wow. I am not vegan and I love cheese, but this... this is pure magic. I subbed the regular bread for the Dutch crunch and it was phenomenal. The creamy texture and incredible flavors of the pesto and vegan cheese and the nice perfectly ripened tomato to blend it all together, and then the crunch from the bread. Can even thank you enough for creating such greatness! Oh and don't forget to wash it down with the yummy mushroom drink and warm friendly service ♥️

Moonturningtidezz 15 days ago

Pizzraw

I was hesitant to try the raw pizza at first because I didn't think it would fully "satisfy" me, but I was wrong! I ate half & was so full yet energized. The pizza has so much flavors & litterally made me do a happy dance, I'm not even a vegan but I would eat this pizza every day of my life if I could.

Lmartin 15 days ago

Macro Bowl

This is one of my favorite bowls. Almost eat it on the daily. I like to add almonds, lemon oil, and our spicy siren sauce. It makes me feel good and also fills me up for the whole day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA